IDOL

While staring at the creation of God in the middle of nowhere,

In one snap shot o my eyes, the glimpse of your beauty had remain in my mind

You’re like a flower in a garden

A personality like a fine nature made by heaven,

A touch of kindness that cannot be compare

Oh! How I wish I could see you again

You have been an inspiration ever since I saw you.

A beauty with brain which I admire in you the most.

Oh! How wish I could see you again,

To be near to you, to laugh with you,

The time you teach me when I’m wrong

The time you’re around when I’m down

Oh! How I wish you’re here beside me now,

Now, now that you’re long gone…..

For Ms. Zenaida Mercado

~ ni tina sa Marso 12, 2008.

8 Tugon to “IDOL”

  1. Wow anlupet.

  2. staring

    of

    compared

    ayoko na nga. hindi ko na alam yung ibang typo. edit mo.

  3. eto pa rin??? nung 1st year pa ata 2, pero nalaman ko lang 2 nung 2nd year.

  4. SP: bola!

    CD: sorry na!
    magaling ka nga!

    Grace: Kapal mo….. home made ‘yan…
    nung nagpa assign. si ma’am ana ng poem!

  5. SP: bola!

    CD: sorry na!

    Grace: Kapal mo….. home made ‘yan…
    nung nagpa assign. si ma’am ana ng poem!

  6. What a wonderful poem!

  7. This is so jaw-dropping…just couldn’t believe it! I’m so flattered-nonetheless. I hope this poem won’t create any brouhaha.

    Look at you! You’ve turned out to be what I used to imagine…savvy?

    I was wondering if you and your pals would like to apply for one of the Japanese scholarship grants. Let me know so that somehow I could assist you on what to do. I believe in your wits and guts! Cheers!

  8. Ma’am Mercado: Whats brouhaha? Thanks po. Pano nyo po natunton ang site na ito? hehehe…

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
