WHERE ELSE COULD I BE?

Running to everything is what I do best

Creating a moment that grant me happiness

I could hardly face the reality

And I still don’t know, why?

Tired of fooling myself

But can’t simply be

I’m a god damn thing to be happy

Oh! Where else could I be?

Escape this old thing lie of mine

Then you’ll see me lay and die.

~ ni tina sa Oktubre 10, 2008.

2 Tugon to “WHERE ELSE COULD I BE?”

  1. running with someone is happy
    not being afraid of what lies ahead
    embrace the reality, face the odds
    and you’ll be proud of you are

    –tenco

  2. running with someone is a happy feeling
    not being afraid of what lies ahead
    embrace the reality, face the odds
    and you’ll be proud of you are

    –tenco

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
