Vogue Development

Do you believe in the saying that “the only thing permanent in this world is changing” I bet you do. Together things diversely changes; in just a snap, in just a click of a hand. As water constantly flows and leaves continue to fall, as long as people continue to breath and fish continue to swim; to amend is an impossible dream.

Air blew out my mind as it started to show things of candor maturity. My God! I’m an epoch older as what my tiny brain whisper. How pathetic it is that in just a year the whole lot eventually emerges into something new. My sensitive ogle returns to an infant juncture. Everything is a new!

From my verdict to simple craze to the way I look at those huge trends is a pre-mature mature stage I was certitude to find out. How some I’m so reckless not to see these changes before, when now it is in due course of making an infinitely new outline of the new ME.

~ ni tina sa Mayo 5, 2009.

3 Tugon to “Vogue Development”

  1. changes.

  2. vogue? anu un. diba fashion un. baka vague. ewan

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
